The Executive Council

In addition to the six elected FA officers, the Executive Council consists of the following elected representatives.

Ammerman Campus Representatives
Area Representative
Nursing, Health & Human Services Lisa Aymong
Music, Art, Theater, Philosophy, Women Studies Alex Nohai-Seaman
Library, Central Krista Gruber
Social & Behavioral Studies, Legal Studies Christina Bosco
English Kim Ng-Southard
Business Admin, Business Information Systems, Accounting Kevin McNamara
Biology & Physical Science Matt Pappas
Counseling Matt Zisel
Engineering, Computer Science, Industrial Technology Mike Simon
Math Jane-Marie Wright
Communications Melanie Weinstein-Zeolla


Grant Campus Representatives
Area Representative
Business Programs Ali Laderian
Nursing, Health Science, PE, Veterinary Alice Tobin
Social Science Andrea Macari
Library, Counseling, Liberal Arts Bruce Seger
Natural Science & Math Davorin Dujmovic
Humanities Janet Simpson


Eastern Campus Representatives
Area Representative
Science, Math, Social Science,
Business, Nursing, Culinary, PE
Nic Pestieau
Library, Humanities, Counseling Nina Acquavita
PA / Specialist Representatives
Area Representative
Programmatic Lisa Behnke
Instructional Labs Deb Kiesel
Technical Areas and Instructional Centers Andrew Stone
Adjunct Representatives
Area Representative
At-Large PA & Specialists Michael Iasilli
Counseling & Education Ina Casali
Science & Engineering Doug Cody
Math vacant
Social Science Robert Anzalone
PA, Specialist - Instructional Labs Joan Cook
Foreign Languages, ESL, ASL, Reading Marshal Stein
Retiree, Guild Christopher Gherardi
Nursing, PE, Health Science Lea Dato
English Katelynn DeLuca
Humanities, Art, Music, Philosophy Jill Santiago
Culinary, Fire Protection Technology, Library, Electrical Tech, Drafting, Interior Design Priscilla Pratt
Business, Accounting, Communications, Telecom Marcial Gallimore